Middle School X-Country 2016

Practices meet Mon, Wed, Thurs and Fri from 3:15 - 4:15pm

 

Fall 2016 Race Schedule:

Date Time Location - Address     (opponents)__ 

Wed, Aug 31 4:00 Walk Thru Home - Woods Charter School (Chatham Charter, BCA)

Wed, Sep 7 4:00 Walk Thru Home - Woods Charter School (CCMSC)

Mon, Sep 12 4:30 Walk Thru Conf Meet (@ Forest Hills Park) - 1639 University Drive, Durham

Mon, Sep 19 4:30 Walk Thru Conf Meet (@ Kestral Heights Campus)- 4900 Prospectus Drive, (CANCELLED)

Wed, Sep 21 4:00 Walk Thru Home - Woods Charter School (CANCELLED)

Mon, Sep 26 4:30 Walk Thru Conf Meet (@ Wendell Park) - 601 West Third Street, Wendell, NC

Mon, Oct 3 4:00 Walk Thru Conf Meet (@ Cedar Rock Park) - 4242 R Dean Coleman Road, Burlington, NC 

Wed, Oct 5 4:30 Walk Thru   Conf Meet (@Kestrel Heights Campus) - 4900 Prospectus Drive, Durham 

 

   *******Fall Break Fri, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 10******* 

 

Wed, Oct 12 4:00 Walk Thru Home - Woods Charter School 

Mon, Oct 17 4:30 Walk Thru  Championships - (@ Forest Hill Park in Durham) - 

TBD TBD Cross Country Awards Banquet