The WCSF Board of Directors


Nina Lloyd ~ President

Catherine Hobbs  Vice President

Jennifer Magee ~ Treasurer

Michelle Daniel ~ Secretary

Chris Brewer ~ Director 

Cotton Bryan ~ Director, Principal

Heather Gallagher ~ Director/Advancement

Becky Lee ~ Director, Faculty Rep

David Jacobson ~ Director 

Lori Phillips ~ Director

Chris Smollen ~ Director

Jennifer Thompson ~ Director 



To contact the Foundation, please email or call 919-960-5393.

Our mailing address is 160 Woodland Grove Lane, Chapel Hill, NC 27516. 


 Woods Charter School Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c) (3) organization (EIN # 32-019-8253) and contributions are tax deductible to the

full extent allowable by law.